Home Administrative Sitemap
Search:
About FINRISK
   Network
   Organization
   Contact
Research
   FINRISK Projects
   Oversight
   Research Publications
   Working Paper Series
Doctoral Education
   Participating Centres
   Courses
   Doctoral Workshop
Knowledge Transfer
   Experts at FINRISK
   Publications
Events
   Conferences
   Finance Seminars
Job Announcements
Links
   Institutes & Groups
   Partners & Sponsors
Archive

Contact

If you would like further information about the research activities of FINRISK, please contact:


NCCR Director




Prof. Michel Habib

michel.habib@bf.uzh.ch

Phone:+41 44 634 25 07
Managing Director




Eckart Jaeger

jaeger@nccr-finrisk.ch

Phone:+41 44 634 39 55




Zurich
Accounting
Rina Nunez
NCCR FINRISK
University of Zurich
Raemistrasse 66
8001 Zurich
E-mail:rina.nunez@bf.uzh.ch
Phone:+41 44 634 39 46
Fax:+41 44 634 56 37
Zurich
Coordinator WP Series
Radmila Schinke
NCCR FINRISK
University of Zurich
Raemistrasse 66
8001 Zurich
E-mail:radmila.schinke@bf.uzh.ch
Phone:+41 44 634 39 46
Fax:+41 44 634 56 37
Lugano
Managing Assistant
Katia Mue
Institute of Finance
University of Lugano
Via G. Buffi 13
6900 Lugano
E-mail:katia.mue@usi.ch
Phone:+41 58 666 47 52
Fax:+41 58 666 47 34
Lausanne
Managing Assistant
Christina Seld
Institute of Banking and Finance
University of Lausanne
Extranef Building
1015 Lausanne
E-mail:christina.seld@unil.ch
Phone:+41 21 692 33 84
Fax:+41 21 692 34 35


© 2013 NCCR FINRISK
All rights reserved
Restricted Domain    Impressum
  The National Centres of Competence in Research (NCCR) are a research instrument of the
Swiss National Science Foundation.